SAICRA Member Listing by Region


See the list of members below or download the list by clicking on the button.

SAICRA Members by Region
RegionNameEmailContact Tel NoMem No
Gauteng
1Bona Once Bona Twice Drums CCbonaonce@intekom.co.zaIshmael Kunene082 555 55220126
2NCG Container Solutions SA (JHB)steaphan@containersa.co.zaSteaphan MacDonald082 924 34980134
3Dannic Drumsdannic@worldonline.co.zaDeon Van Vuuren082 553 83400127
4Drumnet CC (Gauteng)drumnet@absamail.co.zaSagren Moodley083 655 13160128
5East Rand Enterpriseseenterprises@mweb.co.zaJaco Verwey083 632 00540135
6Ekhurleni Drums & Containers - Jhbslims@polka.co.zaSaleem Sheik073 561 47950146
8MCP Drum Recyclers (Pty) Ltdmcpcont@mweb.co.zaJoseph Malatji083 493 78190136
9Sena Drum Recyclers (Gauteng)stanton@senadrums.co.zaStanton Subramoney082 831 10730141
10Sunkeys Drums CCsunkey@lantic.netJacob Ramahlo083 267 18610144
11Spotless Drumsspotless@yebo.co.zaBibi Avivi083 407 68000149
KZN
1Anchor Pail & Drumarnand@anchordrums.co.zaArnand Moodley031 468 52360124
2NCG Container Solutions SA (Durban)steaphan@containersa.co.zaSteaphan MacDonald082 924 34980133
3Drumpal Serviceskrishen@drumpal.co.zaKrishen Sankar082 446 33560129
4Drumnet CC (Durban)drumnet@absamail.co.zaLogan Moodley083 655 13170130
5Rainham Drums (Durban)julian@8ta.blackberry.comJulian Moodley078 067 88700145
6Sena Drums (Durban)stanton@senadrums.co.zaNolan Subramoney 082 831 10730142
7Spot On Drums CCspotondrums@polka.co.zaAsogan Moodley082 458 96850143
8JRS Drum Refurbishers (Pty) Ltdjrsdrums@webmail.co.zaJeremy Chetty083 375 43040150
WCape
1BG Serversbg@telkomsa.netBrenner Krauss083 448 96990125
2Ekapa Drum Reconditioners CCekapadrums@mjvn.co.zaBhizini Qekani082 928 62860131
3Peninsula Drumschockym@iafrica.comChocky Moodley082 452 87700138
ECape
1Safe Drums Trustrsaayman@safedrums.co.zaReuben Saayman073 192 44980140

OUR MEMBERS

    Image